Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Marvin Johnson & Associates, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in your trucking business.
Steve Johnson

Steve Johnson

CEO & President

sjohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

CSR
Charity Bateman

Charity Bateman

Customer Service Representative

cbateman@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Cheryl Ross

Cheryl Ross

Customer Service Representative

cross@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Claudia Diaz

Claudia Diaz

Customer Service Representative

Cdiaz@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Gianna Allen

Gianna Allen

Customer Service Representative

gallen@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Jessica Murphy

Jessica Murphy

Customer Service Representative

jmurphy@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Joanne Guarnieri

Joanne Guarnieri

Customer Service Representative

jguarnie@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Kristi Barr

Kristi Barr

Customer Service Representative

kbarr@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Michelle Eder

Michelle Eder

Customer Service Representative

meder@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Mindy Kupferer

Mindy Kupferer

Customer Service Representative

mkupferer@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Robyn Hicks

Robyn Hicks

Customer Service Representative

rhicks@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Tina Hobbs

Tina Hobbs

Customer Service Representative

thobbs@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Veronica Diaz

Veronica Diaz

Customer Service Representative

vdiaz@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Information Technology
Mark C. Thayer

Mark C. Thayer

I.T. Administrator
Randy Applegate

Randy Applegate

Information Technology Administrator
Receptionist
Jessica Meeks

Jessica Meeks

Receptionist
Producer
Anthony Johnson

Anthony Johnson

Executive Vice President

ajohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Roger Johnson

Roger Johnson

Secretary & Treasurer

rjohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Lance Riegle

Lance Riegle

VP of Indiana Sales/Partner

lriegle@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Ed Donovan

Ed Donovan

VP Ohio Office/Director

edonovan@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Roger Tucker

Roger Tucker

Agent

rtucker@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Woody Atwood

Woody Atwood

Agent

watwood@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Rick Bonesteel

Rick Bonesteel

Agent

rbonesteel@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Brandon Colliver

Brandon Colliver

Agent

bcolliver@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Camden Johnson

Camden Johnson

Agent

camjohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

Agent

mjohnson@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Matt Van Scyoc

Matt Van Scyoc

Agent

mvanscyoc@mja.com
1-800-457-5255

Jon Bethuram

Jon Bethuram

Agent

jbethuram@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Brayden Smith

Brayden Smith

Agent

bsmith@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Frank Zibert

Frank Zibert

Agent

fzibert@mjai.com
1-800-457-5255

Accounting
Kayla Turner

Kayla Turner

Accounting Supervisor
Susan Ketchum

Susan Ketchum

Accountant and Bond Representative
Weena Settle

Weena Settle

Accounting Associate